OUR SALES AGENTS

Sweden

Christer Johanson (Sales manager)
E-mail: christer.johanson@technimanordic.com
Tel : +46 (0)727 46 21 90

Hellen Simonsen (Sales Assistant)
E-mail: hellen.simonsen@technimanordic.com
Tel : +46 (0)31 10 21 91

Kicki Carlsson (Sales Assistant)
E-mail: kicki.carlsson@technimanordic.com
Tel : +46 (0)31 10 21 91

Marcus Schween (Business Manager)
E-mail: marcus.schween@technimanordic.com

Mirjam Leenes (Purchasing and logistics)
E-mail: mirjam.leenes@technimanordic.com
Tel : +46 (0)31 10 21 92

Ingrid Staberg (Finance and administration)
E-mail: ingrid.staberg@technimanordic.com
Tel : +46 (0)31 10 21 93